top of page

Item List

35 Taste

A Taste Of Charlotte

Thursday August 17, 2023

Read More
60 AllHallows

AllHallowsTime

Friday-Saturday October 27-28, 2023

Read More
99

Annual Ghost Hunt with the Original Motor City Ghost Hunters

Saturday September 24, 2022, 7-10 p.m.

Read More
30 History Camp

CSA History Camp

Monday-Friday August 7- 11, 2023, csamuseum@yahoo.com for info.

Read More
25 Celebrates

Celebrate Charlotte

Thursday-Saturday June 15-17, 2023

Read More
65 Christmas

Charlotte Christmas

Saturday November 25, 2023

Read More
20 Memorial Day

Charlotte Memorial Day Parade

Monday May 29, 2023

Read More
55 Trick-Or-Treating

Downtown Trick-or-Treating

Monday October 23, 2023

Read More
50 Maple Hill

Eaton County Historical Commission Annual Maple Hill Cemetery Tour

Sunday October 1, 2023 - 2 p.m. and 4 p.m.

Read More
99

Eaton County Historical Commission Deepdale Memorial Gardens Cemetery Tour

Sunday June 12, 2022 from 2-4 p.m.

Read More
40 Oddities

Festival of Oddities

Saturday & Sunday September 2 & 3, 2022

Read More
10 Flames

Flames "N Dames

Fridays at 9:00 to 10:00 p.m.: May 26, 2023, June 30, 2023, July 28, 2023, August 25, 2023, September 29, 2023.

Read More
bottom of page